Lin Geng Xin and Zhou Dongyu With Cute School Pics for New Movie

8154646

So squishy. So cute. So. Can’t wait.

More pictures of the cute pair have been released to Weibo. I still can’t believe the Zhang Yi Mou-picked star and Bu Bu Jing Xin’s 14th prince would come together for a romance film one day.

For synopsis and more details: my article at Cfensi on My Ol’ Classmate/同桌的你. I have mostly covered the Super Boy singing show so far. Been a longtime fan of their Chinese entertainment news reporting/commentary, so it’s nice to finally get to work with the amazing folks there.

6d81800a19d8bc3e2f363a49838ba61ea9d3fd1f4134654a.jpg

Ain’t this such a good movie poster? I hope they don’t change it later on. It captures the innocence of first love so well. (okay okay let’s not get our hopes up too much!)

Movie poster source: Baidu Baike 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About Bumbleberri

Founder and editor of Entertainment Blog, UnderratedGems. Hobbies that I do in my free time: trying to get more sleep and satisfying my TV addiction. Currently in the process of a grueling job hunt.

2 responses to “Lin Geng Xin and Zhou Dongyu With Cute School Pics for New Movie”

  1. heisui says :

    I need more pics of LGX!!!!!!!!! By the way do you know if Zhou Dong Yu is a good actress? I haven’t seen her in anything but apparently she has only acted in movies so far?

    • Bumbleberri says :

      Ya… Dongyu is quite good! She’s only been doing first love type of movies, which she seems to excel at. Really liked her performance from the movies I’ve seen from her, esp in Under the Hawthorn Tree, which I’ve seen twice and she literally could get me to laugh and cry alongside.

Leave your thoughts

