M4M Performing LIVE “When You Leave Me”

They have pretty good voices, I kind of prefer this than the kpopized (a.k.a. electronic pop) songs which honestly distracts from the singers’ vocals. Alen and Vinson’s voices just shine in here.

I can’t wait for them to release this song in their album! Someone let me know when the studio version comes out. Comment below or @underratedgems on my twitter. 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

About Bumbleberri

Founder and editor of Entertainment Blog, UnderratedGems. Hobbies that I do in my free time: trying to get more sleep and satisfying my TV addiction. Currently in the process of a grueling job hunt.

3 responses to “M4M Performing LIVE “When You Leave Me””

  1. justwacky says :

    and here’s the link for their mini album… is it too late? http://k2nblog.com/mini-album-m4m-mystery-formula-1st-mini-album/

Leave your thoughts

