First Teaser Out for TINY TIMES MOVIE! 小时代电影2013

I wanted to get this up right after I saw the trailer…

tinytimes1 tinytimes2 tinytimes3

In the first scene with our four leads getting ready to perform behind the curtain on a stage almost resembles a certain Jingle Bells dancing scene from Mean Girls… probably not intentional, but just sayin’…

Two things I take from this: lavish, very very grand (just like readers of the novel said it should be – designer bags, fancy clothing, mansions – those kinds of superfical things and yet totally nice to look at) and obvi, lots of pretty! There’s really not a lot of story revealed from the looks of the first trailer, but so far so good. And I like the first person narration thing going on throughout the teaser.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Bumbleberri

Founder and editor of Entertainment Blog, UnderratedGems. Hobbies that I do in my free time: trying to get more sleep and satisfying my TV addiction. Currently in the process of a grueling job hunt.

3 responses to “First Teaser Out for TINY TIMES MOVIE! 小时代电影2013”

  1. heisui says :

    Looks fun! So I assume there will be love squares? O_O

    And LOL at the second screencap 😉

  2. website Design says :

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as I provide
    credit and sources back to your weblog? My website is in the exact same niche as yours and my
    visitors would really benefit from a lot of the information you provide here.

    Please let me know if this ok with you. Thank you!

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Final Teaser for C-Movie “Tiny Times” | Underrated Gems - July 2, 2013

Leave your thoughts

