End of Hiatus…TheUnderratedGems Beginning 2013

Bandaid14Fresh from vacaying in China, I am back for more blogging!

Due to a frustrating situation involving a certain domain service, I have decided to slightly alter the blog title in the url, so now, you just need to google ‘theunderratedgems’ instead of ‘underratedgems’ to find this blog manually.

The new blog address is theunderratedgems.wordpress.com

Please remember to go to this link to get to the site from now on! Let me know if it works.

I will now resume with the drama reviews, entertainment news, and cultural shock posts and whatever interesting stuff that I can load up this blog with.

Several books I bought whilst on vaca that I am now eager to sink my teeth into: Tiny Times 1.0 (小时代), Ballad of the Desert (大漠谣), and Women of the Bread Tree (面包树上的女人).

About Bumbleberri

Founder and editor of Entertainment Blog, UnderratedGems. Hobbies that I do in my free time: trying to get more sleep and satisfying my TV addiction. Currently in the process of a grueling job hunt.

Leave your thoughts

