Chinese Song Haul: Huang Ying, Chris Lee, and Amber Kuo

I have been in love with many songs for the past weeks, so I’m sharing these lovely tunes with you! There are simply too many great songs I’d like to share with you. 

Huang Ying – Forever Love

LISTEN TO SONG & WATCH MV |LYRICS

This girl has a unique voice – akin to strong vocals echoing from distant mountains – yes, Huang Ying’s singing is extremely beautiful in itself. Also this song is addictive. I’ve replayed it many times and I have yet to dislike it.

Li YuChun – Yi Huo Nian Hua

LISTEN TO SONG & WATCH MV | LYRICS

Those unfamiliar with Li YuChun will have her husky, gorgeous vocals stuck to your mind by the end of this song. I love the theme of this song: it’s not about love; it’s about not wasting your youth; it tells us that we should be wild when we can.

Amber Kuo – Forget Me Not

LISTEN TO SONG & WATCH MV | LYRICS

I could NOT get enough of how this song builds up to the chorus – paired with extremely decadent, artsy music video featuring a cycle of relationships and cooking food. All of that in one delicately wrapped parcel, you’d want to listen to this, no?

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Bumbleberri

Founder and editor of Entertainment Blog, UnderratedGems. Hobbies that I do in my free time: trying to get more sleep and satisfying my TV addiction. Currently in the process of a grueling job hunt.

Leave your thoughts

