TW-Drama Epic Opening Themes

Dramas from top to bottom: Tokyo Juliet (Ni Feng by Garden Sisters), Mars (Ling by Alan Kuo), and The Outsiders (Lydia by FIR)

I love love opening sequences when they are done right. Some of the best I’ve seen are from Taiwanese dramas, so here are my top 3 favorite! ENJOY THE EYE-CANDY.

*I’m feeling quite nostalgic lately. I can’t believe asian dramas don’t have much of these anymore, I loved epic opening themes of the early 2000s they used to do. They’re simple – just blend a bunch of clips from the show together – but effectively engages the audience.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Bumbleberri

Founder and editor of Entertainment Blog, UnderratedGems. Hobbies that I do in my free time: trying to get more sleep and satisfying my TV addiction. Currently in the process of a grueling job hunt.

Leave your thoughts

